3 wooden cubes in a row, showing a sad, an ok and a happy face

Reviews

Your reviews are really important to us, they help us to grow and move in the right direction so that we can continue to improve our services and deliver the best support that we can. Reviews also help to raise issues that we may not be aware of so that we can resolve them as quickly as possible for you. Do you have feedback you would like to give? Leave a review

"Reg is definitely in good hands. we're lucky to have you."

Received 06/10/2021

"You do an amazing job, I don't know what we would do without you."

Received 13/11/2021

"Anyone Grantham based needing care for their elderly relatives in their own home, I cannot recommend Lauren and her team enough. My Nana is well cared for, nothing is too much trouble and Lauren often keeps me up to date with Nana's antics. They're fantastic"

Received 13/11/2021

"Ricky is a gem. He offered help and support when my nan passed away and that was far beyond the job of farrow friends. Nothing was too much trouble!"

Received 08/11/2021

"Wonderful team nothing is ever to much I would highly recommend them."

Received 06/10/2021

"I don't know how we would manage without Farrow Friends and especially Lauren.  Nothing is too much trouble for them,  from taking to hospital appointments and picking up shopping to cooking meals and taking my Mum to visit her friend.  I would absolutely recommend Farrow Friends."

Received 06/10/2021

"Such a fantastic company! I would happily recommend Farrow Friends to any friends that need a little help around the home or even just some company!"

Received 30/08/2021

"My Nan had dementia and although at times she was a little forgetful she was still fairly independent. Farrow friends was amazing as they really are friends. My nan was very against carers and having people come and do things for her and this was a concern for her. As power of attorney for my Nan it was my job to find someone Nan could trust that would help her keep her independence as long as possible.

We met Lauren and discussed Nans difficulties and expressed my concerns and Nan's for having carers and Lauren was very much on the same page as were her team. Lauren provided a meeting so that Nan could get to know her and Chris and we were all happy to move forward. That's when Chris started social visits and really did become a friend for my Nan. My Nan looked forward to her 2 nights a week when Chris would come and chat with Nan and do whatever she wanted to do and would not take over but support her where support was needed. As Nan's needs changed Lauren and her team changed what they were already doing and adjusted her care plan at short notice to meet all the needs we had. I only wish Nan didn't become ill and was still here in their care as I trusted them 1000% with caring for my Nan and they really did go above and beyond their duties to make sure Nan was not only happy but safe too. Thank you Farrow friends I will forever be grateful to you all."

Received 30/08/2021

"Iris is my Nana. I can't thank you enough for all you do for her. I live almost 100 miles away from her so it's a great comfort knowing she is well cared for. She speaks so highly of all of her carers. Thank you"

Received 02/09/2021